Home   |   Harmony Schools   |   Online Application   |   Calendar   |   Activity Calendar   |   Staff Email   |   Photo Album   |   Lunch Menu   |   Job Application   |   Contact


 About Us
 Admission
 Academics
 Activities
 School Documents
 Employment
 Contact Us
 43 Campuses in TX

TigerMail
Harmony Schools Advocates



HSA Database


Username:
Password:
Help






$
Calendar
 
 August 20, Wednesday
First Day of School - A day
 
 
 August 21, Thursday
B Day
 
 
 August 22, Friday
A Day
 
 
 August 25, Monday
B Day
 
 
 August 26, Tuesday
A Day
 
 
 August 27, Wednesday
B Day
 
 
 August 28, Thursday
A Day
 
 
 August 29, Friday
B Day
 
 
 September 1, Monday
Labor Day (no classes)
 
 
 October 13, Monday
Staff Meeting (no classes)
 
 
 October 20, Monday
Second Quarter Starts
 
 
 November 11, Tuesday
Veteran's Day (no classes)
 
 
 November 24, Monday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 25, Tuesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 26, Wednesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 

 

 
 



Harmony School of Excellence - Austin